CRAZY

She calls it crazy,
a vision of her condition.
Seeing things in a view
slightly askew, but always
true to her heart.
Filled with a passion
for words erotic, suggestive,
elastic and caressing,
professing all that lives within.
My sin is the grin I wear
when I dare to exchange my crazy
with hers, I am not afraid to say.
Words at play and explored and it is sure,
one girl’s crazy is another boy’s awe!
Maybe that’s my flaw. But she knows,
I’m crazy too!

© Walter J. Wojtanik – 2016

Leave a Reply

