GETTING YOUR BOOK SIGNED

A few books. A lot of words. And an audience that spreads around the globe. Signing all of those collections would be a daunting task seeing that I have short arms, albeit with a mighty pen. Anyone who has acquired any one of these titles and would like them signed, let me know you’re interested and we’ll make arrangements. I have personalized book plates that I will sign and send to you. They are self-adhesive labels and would serve the cause nicely. Thanks for your interest.

yolo1cbtitle DPNQY DPOR DPPP PBTFY woodpic2

2 thoughts on “GETTING YOUR BOOK SIGNED

  1. Oh, YES, PLEASE! I do not have Yolo… yet, but I do have the other 5 pictured here. Would LOVE Walt-signed book plate(s)… if you’re willing to send me some…? 🙂

Leave a Reply

