ANNOUNCEMENT!!! – “DEAD POET… STILL NOT QUIET YET” AVAILABLE AT AMAZON.COM

I had so much “fun” compiling some of my work into my first full poetry collection, “DEAD POET… Once Removed”, I decided not to wait too long to let its counterpart out of the bag. The second book of poems in the DEAD POET series is subtitled “Still Not Quiet Yet!”, and it continues the journey through the different phases of a life lived to the best of my capabilities so far.

With a Foreword by friend and kindred poetic spirit Susan Schoeffield, “DEAD POET… Still Not Quiet Yet” is a work that keeps my voice out there until I learn well enough to shut the hell up! Like that will ever happen! If you have enjoyed my first full poetry collection, please find time to continue this poetic adventure with me. Available at Amazon.com, Amazon Europe, Create Space eStore and more outlets as they become listed.

A link to the book is provided below as it has just been posted to Amazon.com .

Look for “DEAD POET… Still Not Quiet Yet”

 

Walter J. Wojtanik's Second Poetry Collection
Walter J. Wojtanik’s Second Poetic Collection
2 thoughts on “ANNOUNCEMENT!!! – “DEAD POET… STILL NOT QUIET YET” AVAILABLE AT AMAZON.COM

Leave a Reply

